This Weekend

05/03/2019

This weekend is going to be so much fun. So today my uncle and fiancé. That right  there engaged! So there are coming in to town today. They are bringing there dogs and one of there dogs is my dogs puppy. Then late tonight my dad and my dog are coming home. My dog is molly. She is in my about me page. Tomorrow my sister Reagan has an race that her and my soon to be aunt our running. After that we are going home and taking showers. Then we are doing a surprise for my uncle and aunt. Tell you about it later. Don't want them to know what it is. SHH! Then on Sunday my sisters friend is giving her a surprise. Tell you about you later. SHH! After that I guess that we will just chill. We have a busy week in front of us. Have a good weekend!!

© 2019 Reese Little's Blog
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started