Quarantine day 5!!

03/28/2020

Hey! Day 5 yall! It has been a pretty boring week but today was interesting. I didn't wake up until 9:00. After that, I ate breakfast and did my chores. Then I went outside and walked with the neighbors. Then we went and stood at the front of the neighborhood. they bring the school bus and deliver lunches. We don't need the lunch but it is a fun surprise to see what is in them.  Us and the neighbors even dress up in our Halloween costumes.

Then I and my mom made towel scarves.

Then I ate lunch and worked on my towel scarves again. Then I watched TV.  Then I went across the street and played with the little kids. Then we had a little photoshoot. 

Next, we went home and ate and I binge-watched a series on Netflix. Then I went to bed. Thanks for reading. I will not be doing a post this weekend because I will be relaxing.


© 2019 Reese Little's Blog
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started