Quarantine day 2 !!!

03/25/2020

 Hi! It's day two of quarantine. Today I have pictures!

So first I work up and had my coffee. Then I did my chores.

After that, we went across the street to get books from the lady.

                            Next up was lunch.  Again Barbecue.

                            With sweet tea while watching TV.


                  Then painting a picture for my great-grandpa.


                                      It was messy!!

                             

                                The finished product!


                       Next Peleton Ride! No gyms open.


                                   More cleaning.

                     Then dinner. With a card game.


          Then I shower read and worked on my project.

        That was my pretty boring day. See yall tomorrow.

© 2019 Reese Little's Blog
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started