My first entry

03/12/2019

I am so excited to share all My travels school things my lifestyle. Everything with y'all. I might not be the best speller. Thank goodness for Spell check. I like to read. I'm in a book club And this is not in my about me page But my full name is Victoria Reese little My favorite color is gray, teal, and light pink. I am Crazy. Spring break is coming up so I'll keep you posted on that. So excited I could just burst. Three more days left of school. Tomorrow I am going to this thing called motion And on Thursday I have book club. So I'll tell you about that in my next post. Also I love to listen to Christian music. 

That's all for this post.


Bye


Also read little bit of life by my friend Ella

https://little-bit-of-life.webnode.com/


© 2019 Reese Little's Blog
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started